John Bongart Class of 16-18
Louis Pucci - Chair Class of 16-18
John Kimmons - Vice Chair Class of 17-19
Chuck Roberts Class of 17-19
John Morrow Class of 18-20
Bill Miller Class of 18-20


Two trustees are elected each year to serve three year terms.  A trustee cannot be elected to consecutive terms.